State of Nebraska Government
State of Nebraska
Nebraska Unicameral Legislature
Nebraska Secretary of State
Nebraska Accountability and Disclosure Commission (NADC)

Omaha World Herald
Lincoln Journal Star

Congressional Contacts and Information
Senator Deb Fischer
Senator Mike Johanns
Congressman Jeff Fortenberry
Congressman Brad Ashford
Congressman Adrian Smith

National Legislative Organizations
American Legislative Exchange Council (ALEC)
Council of State Governments (CSG)
National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL)